Friendship and Faith

Standard

fairyfriends

“Hold my hand” I whispered to the Universe.

“Hold my hand, I am scared” I began to shout louder

“Look around precious one” the Universe said

“I sent you your friends; reach out and accept Love”

(words by Dawn Alexander Oct 2015)

About Dawn Alexander

I began to waken up many years ago. I always questioned the reality I was told I was in and I went on a journey deep down the rabbit hole and out into the Cosmos. In 2001 I began working with Reiki and went on to be attuned to other healing modalities as well as tapping into my own innate abilities. I now see, feel and know that we ALL have these innate abilities within us & certificates are not a necessity but honesty and integrity are. In 2004 I began giving psychic/mediumship readings and around 2013 I became aware of communication and contact with inter-dimensional Light Beings. This is only a very small part of the story...I share some more in my blogs

Leave a comment